Tel: +353 96 36999 | Email:waterpointenniscrone@gmail.com

Welcome to Waterpoint


offering something for everyone, Waterpoint Aqua Park facitlities include:

  • Indoor heated pool with 65-metre flume waterslide & Separate children’s pool
  • Health suite comprising of a Jacuzzi, sauna and steam room
  • State of the art gym and refreshment area
  • Professional Personal Trainers
  • Comprehensive timetable of fitness classes
  • Water Inflatable for Kids & Parties
  • new play area and climbing wall perfect for parties!

 Why not make your Birthday Party something really special by spending it at Waterpoint. You can contact our team at any time on +353 96 36999

Waterpoint Christmas opening hours 2018/19

Saturday 22nd December 10am-2pm

Sunday 23rd December –Wednesday 26th December closed

Thursday 27th December-Sunday 30th December 12pm-6pm

Monday 31st December and Tuesday 1st January –closed

Wednesday 2nd January –Sunday 6th January 12pm-6pm

Climbing wall and funzone

Thursday 27th Dec-Sunday 30th Dec, 1pm-5pm

Normal hours will resume Monday 7th of January

 

 

 

HP BOX2

HP BOX6

classes timetable

HP BOX3

HP BOX4

Contact Us

Phone: +353 96 36999

Email: waterpointenniscrone@gmail.com

Autumn opening times 2018

Monday to Friday: 9am- 9pm (Adults only after 8pm)

Saturday: 12pm- 6.45pm (last admission 6pm)

Sunday:  11am-6.45pm (last admission 6pm)

Bank Holidays: 11am- 6.45pm (last admission 6pm)

Kids Inflatable Challange: Every Friday 6pm-7pm

Funzone and Climbing wall: Every Friday 4pm-6pm

 Please note: the pool will be closed for swim lessons at the following times:

Tuesday 5.45pm-8pm-Thursday 4.30pm-6pm and Friday 1.30pm-2pm